etheriadolls

Just another WordPress.com site

My First Day at Work

My mom’s office is so much fun!  There are lots of people and everybody likes toys; there are giant bouncy balls, crayons, silly putty, play swords and crossbows and dart guns. Mom listens to Christmas music while she works, too, and I really like that!

I took Buttons with me because I was afraid I would be bored. Wrong! Buttons and I played while Mom worked.

Then we had lunch: ice tea and a tuna fish sandwich. Mom gave me a mini Cadbury Egg, too.

I helped Mom do some work

but there were too many cool things to play with for that boring stuff!

I played with the tiny little dog on Mom’s desk.

And I played with a giant blob of silly putty.

 

 

But my favorite was when I climbed up the computer monitor and joined Mom’s “Hamster Chorus Line”.

 

Mom drinks too much coffee, so Buttons and I tried to block her coffee cup. It didn’t work.

 

I really like going to work with Mom, but she says she might leave me home one day next week so I can get to meet all the other dolls that live here. I can’t wait to meet them!

 

Did you like this Daisy story? Read more about her adventures:

Daisy’s First Day Home

 

3 comments on “My First Day at Work

  1. catesialove
    March 25, 2012

    This is adorable! I hope Daisy has fun meeting the new dolls! I love Buttons too!

  2. Pingback: My First BooBoo « etheriadolls

  3. Pingback: My New Chair « etheriadolls

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 24, 2012 by in The Adventures of Daisy and tagged , , , , , .

Want to be the first to know about new dolls, tutorials and more? Then click here to follow Etheria Dolls and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

